Meet the Team

The Snow’s Home and Garden Team

Looking for the perfect product, or need expert advice for your home or yard? Look no further than the Snow’s team! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the right solutions for any and all related needs. Give us a call, send us an email, or stop by our store, and we’d be more than happy to discuss the best products to meet the needs of your home and family. You can count on us!

Staff Directory

General Inquiries:
508-255-0158
Store@SnowsHomeAndGarden.com


Owners

Sid Snow

Email: sid@snowscapecod.com

Phone: 508-255-0158 x125

Susan Snow

Email: susan@snowscapecod.com

Phone: 508-255-0158 x 189

James Snow

Coming Soon

Email: james@snowscapecod.com

Phone: 508-255-0158 x 141


Store Management

Victoria Snow DelPonte

Email: victoria@snowscapecod.com

Title: Human Resources, Assistant Store Manager

Phone: 508-255-0158 x124

Michael DelPonte

Email: mike@snowscapecod.com

Title: Sales Manager

Phone: 508-255-0158 x123

Ed Dyer

Email: ed@snowscapecod.com

Title: Marketing Manager

Phone: 508-255-0158 x172

David Christopher

Email: davidc@snowscapecod.com

Title: Garden Center Manager

Phone: 508-255-0158 x177

Peter Terrio

Email: peter@snowscapecod.com

Title: Paint Manager

Phone: 508-255-0158 x154


Office Administration

Ken Vancisin

Email: ken@snowscapecod.com

Title: Financial Manger

Phone: 508-255-0158 x122

Sharise Nunnally

Email: sharise@snowscapecod.com

Title: IT

Phone: 508-255-0158 x190

Leslie Alsop

Email: leslie@snowscapecod.com

Title: Accounts Payable

Phone: 508-255-0158 x196

Mary Anne Pangakis

Email: mapangakis@yahoo.com

Title: Inventory

Phone: 508-255-0158 x188


Buyers

Susan Snow

Email: susan@snowscapecod.com

Title: Jewelry, Fashion, Housewares, Toys

Phone: 508-255-0158 x 189

Marie Hannah

Email: marie@snowscapecod.com

Title: Home Décor, Bed & Bath, Dining, Holiday

Phone: 508-255-0158 x126

James Snow

Coming Soon

Email: james@snowscapecod.com

Title: Outdoor Living, Trains and Hobbies

Phone: 508-255-0158 x 141