About Us

Expert advice, quality products and good old fashioned customer service.

Established in 1887 by William and Annie Snow, our store initially sold coal, wood, nails, hand tools, household items, gardening tools, and other supplies to local residents.

 

Today, you can find a large selection of top-quality home and garden products and services, from grills and home décor to custom shades and blinds, professional knife sharpening services, outdoor furniture, and much more. And of course, our holiday train display which draws visitors of all ages.

Snow’s has been proudly owned and operated by members of the Snow family for generations. In addition to Snow’s Home & Garden, a retail store and garden center, our family business also consists of Snow’s Fuel Company, the Cape’s trusted heating fuel company.

The holidays are an extra- special time at Snow's! In this video from Lower Cape TV, Dexter Smith shows his love of model trains with the annual tradition of the Snow's Christmas train display.

 

Meet Our Team

We are dedicated to providing our customers with outstanding customer service. Give us a call, send us an email, or stop by our store, and we’ll be more than happy to engage. You can count on us!

General Inquiries:
508-255-0158

info@snowscapecod.com

james-snow.png

James Snow

Owner, President

james@snowscapecod.com

508-255-0158 x 141

susan.jpg

Susan Snow

Owner

susan@snowscapecod.com

508-255-0158 x 189

sharise.jpg

Sharise Nunnally

IT Director

sharise@snowscapecod.com

508-255-0158 x190

sid snow.png

Sid Snow

Owner

sid@snowscapecod.com

508-255-0158 x125

Cheryl Braley

Financial Manager

cherylb@snowscapecod.com 

508-255-0158 x188

Marie Hannah

Buyer

marie@snowscapecod.com 

508-255-0158 x126