About Us

Established in 1887 by William and Annie Snow, our store initially sold coal, wood, nails, hand tools, household items, gardening tools, and other supplies to local residents.

 

Today, you can find a large selection of top-quality home and garden products and services, from grills and home décor to custom shades and blinds, professional knife sharpening services, outdoor furniture, and much more. And of course, our holiday train display which draws visitors of all ages.

Snow’s has been proudly owned and operated by members of the Snow family for generations. In addition to Snow’s Home & Garden, a retail store and garden center, our family business also consists of Snow’s Fuel Company, the Cape’s trusted heating fuel company.

store sign.jpg
quote marks.png

It's unlike any other shop on the Cape.

Meet Our Team

We are dedicated to providing our customers with outstanding customer service. Give us a call, send us an email, or stop by our store, and we’ll be more than happy to engage. You can count on us!

General Inquiries:
508-255-0158

info@snowscapecod.com

james-snow.png

James Snow

Owner, President

james@snowscapecod.com

508-255-0158 x 141

camerashy.png

Rebekah Cooper

Store Manager

rebekah@snowscapecod.com

508-255-0158 x 122

sharise.jpg

Sharise Nunnally

IT Director

sharise@snowscapecod.com

508-255-0158 x 190

Marie.jpg

Marie Hannah

Buyer

marie@snowscapecod.com 

508-255-0158 x126

henryparuch.png

Henry Paruch

Buyer

henry@snowscapecod.com 

508-255-0158 x123

cheryl.jpg

Cheryl Braley

Financial Manager

cherylb@snowscapecod.com 

508-255-0158 x188